Azshara Eternal Palace Raid Testing – Queen Azshara




The final boss of Azshara’s Eternal Palace is taking place today, with the Queen Azshara encounter being tested!

On Friday May 24th, we will be conducting our first raid test of Queen Azshara in The Eternal Palace.Friday, May 24thQueen Azshara – Heroic Eternal Palace
13:30 PDT (16:30 EDT, 22:30 CEST)As always, this testing schedule is very fluid and subject to the realities of a test environment.

Continue reading »



Link to Wowhead.

Leave a Reply

Close Menu
×

Basket