The Return of Warcraft Radio




After nearly 10 years of the Warcraft Radio antennas running dark, Warcraft Radio is lighting up the microphones to go live once again over at https://twitch.tv/WarcraftRadio. The first livestream to ever air in the world of Azeroth is back with a mix of returning as well as brand new shows. You can watch their launch stream live TODAY starting at 11am PDT / 2pm EDT / 7pm UK time.

Continue reading »



Read the Full Article on WoWhead [Opens in New Tab].

Leave a Reply

Close Menu
×

Basket