WoW Classic Patch Notes 1.13.3 – Battlegrounds and Keyring Release December 10th




We have the patch notes for WoW Classic 1.13.3! Battlegrounds, the keyring, and Elemental Invasions will be live after maintenance on Tuesday, December 10th.

Maintenance is currently extended, starting at 7:00 a.m. PST (10:00 a.m. EST) and running through 3:00 p.m PST (6:00 p.m. EST).

We’ve been hard at work prepping for the content update here at Wowhead, with guides to all the upcoming content!

Continue reading »



Read the Full Article on WoWhead [Opens in New Tab].

Leave a Reply

Close Menu
×

Basket

Close Panel